web analytics

Stream Album: Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House 3 (Deluxe Edition)

Ty Dolls $ign revisits his Beach House 3 album adding 6 new tracks into the mix on the Deluxe LP. Along with the 20-track project you can expect additional featured appearances from Gucci Mane, Quavo, 21 Savage, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana. You can get your copy of the Deluxe Edition over at iTunes and listen to Beach House 3 below.

Album Tracklisting: Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House 3: The Album (Deluxe Edition)

1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & The-Dream)
4. “Ex” (Feat. YG)
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Drop Top in the Rain” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. “Don’t Judge Me” (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” (Feat. Jeremih)
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
10. “Stare” (Feat. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa)
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. “Lil’ Favorite” (Feat. MadeinTYO)
14. “In Your Phone” (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)
15. “All the Time”
16. “Famous Amy”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message In A Bottle”
20. “Nate Howard Intro”

Deluxe Edition:
21. “Pineapple” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
22. “Clout” (Feat. 21 Savage)
23. “Number”
24. “Drugs” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
25. “South Beach” (Feat. Quavo & French Montana)
26. “Simple”