web analytics

Stream Album: The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful


Now that they are signed to Jay-Z’s Roc Nation, The Lox unleash their first full length studio album with Filthy America… It’s Beautiful. The 12-track LP features appearances from Fetty Wap, Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep and more. The project is the follow-up to their We Are the Streets album released back in 2000. You can listen to the full album below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: The LOX – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need To Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bad Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)