free hit counters

News: The Lox Sign to Roc Nation, Announce New Album


The Lox have made a major move rather unexpectedly but smart nonetheless. They announced signing to Jay-Z’s Roc Nation label imprint, partnering with the mogul to deliver a brand new album. The new LP, Filthy America… It’s Beautiful will arrive on December 16th with appearances from Mobb Deep, Gucci Mane, Fetty Wap and more. You can take a look at the tracklisting for the project below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need To Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bad Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Dec 16 new LOX ALBUM FILTHY AMERICA (its beautiful) #RocNation

A photo posted by Therealkiss (@therealkiss) on