News: Royce Da 5’9′ and DJ Premier Unveil ‘PRhyme 2’ Tracklisting

Royce Da 5’9′ unveiled the new tracklisting for his new album PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier. The new 17-track LP will feature appearances by Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz, Rapsody, CeeLo Green, Yelawolf and more. The project is the follow-up to their PRhyme album released back in 2014 here then the Deluxe Edition released here. Take a look at the complete tracklisting below.

A post shared by ??Nickle?? (@royceda59) on