web analytics

Stream Album: Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier – PRhyme


Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier have a collaboration album titled PRhyme which is due to hit stores on December 9th. They have given the fans an opportunity to stream the full project before it’s release. The 9-track album features appearances from Slaughterhouse, Common, Jay Electronica, Killer Mike, Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and more. Check out the full album below and be sure to pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier – PRhyme

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Ft. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Ft. Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Ft. Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Ft. Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Ft. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Ft. Slaughterhouse)