web analytics

Stream Album: Russ – Shake the Snow Globe

Russ has a new album titled Shake the Snow Globe with 12 new tracks and 2 bonus tracks. The new project includes featured appearances by Devin The Dude, Benny The Butcher, Rick Ross and more. Take a listen and stream the full album below and get your copy on iTunes.