Stream Mixtape: Lil Durk – They Forgot


As promised, Lil Durk drops his new mixtape They Forgot with 14 new tracks. The project features appearances from Lil Reese, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, YFN Lucci and more. You can also expect production from London On The Track, Young Chop and C-Sick, take a listen and stream he tape below.