free hit counters

Stream Mixtape: Harry Fraud – Rogues Playlist Vol. 2


Producer Harry Fraud drops his new 19-track Rogues Playlist Vol. 2 mixtape. The project features tons of music with artists including French Montana, Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Taylor Gang, Diddy, Smoke DZA, G-Herbo, A$AP Twelvyy and more. Take a listen and stream the full project below.

Mixtape Tracklisting: Harry Fraud – Rogues Playlist Vol. 2

1. French Montana – “Empire”
2. Action Bronson – “Dealer Plates”
3. G Herbo – “Don’t Forget It”
4. Curren$y – “Above the Law” Feat. Smoke DZA
5. Downtown Dion – “Only”
6. Freddie Gibbs – “All Day”
7. Nacho Picasso – “Lizard King Jr.”
8. Peter Bjorn John – “Dominos (Harry Fraud Remix)”
9. Taylor Gang — “The Man” Feat. J.R. Donato, Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods
10. Project Pat, ASAP Twelvyy, Smoke Dza & Trae The Truth – “Scorpion Death Drop”
11. Diddy – “Money Aint Problem (Remix)” Feat. French Montana, Bobby Shmurda, Rowdy Rebel and Chinx
12. Curren$y — “Can’t Go Back” Feat. Juvenile
13. Casey Veggies – “Perfect Timing”
14. A$AP TWELVYY – “Again” Feat. A$AP ANT
15. Cormega — “Guns And Butter” Feat. Gunplay
16. French Montana – Wave Gods Intro Feat. Chris Brown
17. Daytona – “Because Liquor & Drugs”
18. Smoke DZA – “Morals” Feat. Snoop Dogg
19. ASAP Twelvyy — “TRIPS”