web analytics

Stream Mixtape: Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book

Although he’s been under the weather this week, that won’t stop Chance The Rapper from unleashing his new mixtape Chance 3 or Coloring Book. The 14 track project includes the previously released tracks ‘Angels,’ ‘Blessings’ and ‘No Problem.’ You can catch appearances from Future, T-Pain, Jay Electronica, Kirk Franklin, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Justin Bieber, Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Jeremih and more.

You can stream the full Chance 3 mixtape below, get your official merch at ChanceRaps.com and get your free download on iTunes. P.S., Lil Chano’s album is already #1 on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Chance the Rapper – Coloring Book

1. “All We Got” (Feat. Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir)
2. “No Problem” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & 2 Chainz)
3. “Summer Friends” (feat. Jeremih & Francis and The Lights)
4. “D.R.A.M. Sings Special”
5. “Blessings”
6. “Same Drugs”
7. “Mixtape” (Feat. Young Thug & Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Angels” (Feat. Saba)
9. “Juke Jam” (Feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10. “All Night” (Feat. Knox Fortune)
11. “How Great” (Feat. Jay Electronica & My Cousin Nicole)
12. “Smoke Break” (Feat. Future)
13. “Finish Line Drown” (Feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, & NoName)
14. “Blessings”