free hit counters

Stream Album: T-Pain – OBLiViON

T-Pain’s fifth solo studio album OBLiViON with 16 new tracks. The LP is lead by the single ‘Goal Line’ featuring Blac Youngsta. Take a listen and stream the full project below and get a copy on iTunes.

You can also watch him talk about the album on The Breakfast Club below.