Stream Album: Santigold – 99¢

Screen Shot 2016-02-19 at 10.50.05 PM

Santigold gives us a listen to her brand new album, 99¢ courtesy of NPR. The LP features 12 new tracks with featured appearances by Makonnen and B.C. You can stream the full album below ad get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Santigold — 99¢

1. Can’t Get Enough of Myself (Feat. B.C.)
2. Big Boss Big Time Business
3. Banshee
4. Chasing Shadows
5. Walking in a Circle
6. Who Be Lovin Me (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
7. Rendezvous Girl
8. Before the Fire
9. All I Got
10. Outside the War
11. Run the Races
12. Who I Thought You Were