free hit counters

Stream Album: Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife

Sremm  Life

Rae Sremmurd will drops their debut album SremmLife on January 6th, until then they have teamed up with iTunes to give fans an early listen. The 11-track LP released under Mike WiLL Made Its’ Ear Drummer imprint features Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Big Sean and more. Click the link below for an exclusive first listen at the full project and pre-order your copy here.

Tracklist: Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife

1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Ft. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Ft. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

LISTEN: Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife