Stream Album: Pimp C – Long Live Pimp

Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 7.47.24 PM

Pimp C’s posthumous album Long Live Pimp is available for stream in its’ entirety. The album features 17 tracks with appearances from Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball, MJG, and none other than Bun B. You can stream the full project via iTunes here and take a look at the tracklist below.

Album Tracklist: Pimp C – Long Live Pimp

Long Live the Pimp
3 Way Freak (f. Lil Wayne)
Ain’t Said S**t (f. Ty Dolla $ign & Devin the Dude)
Wavybone (f. A$Ap Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
Trill (f. A’doni, Slim Thug, Esg & Lil Keke)
Bitch Get Down (f. Bun B, 8 Ball & Mjg)
Payday (f. Juicy J)
Slab Music (f. Lil Keke)
True to the Game (f. David Banner)
Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
To Lose a Whore
Friends (f. Juicy J & Nas)
Butta Cookies
Country Thang (Outro)
Twerk Something (f. T.I.)