free hit counters

Stream Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2

lil uzi

Lil Uzi Vert delivers his new Luv Is Rage 2 album with 16 new tracks. The project is the follow-up to his Luv Is Rage project released back in 2015. You can expect only 2 appearances from Pharrell and The Weeknd, take a listen and stream below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2

1. “Two”
2. “444+222?
3. “Sauce It Up”
4. “No Sleep Leak”
5. “The Way Life Goes”
6. “For Real”
7. “Feelings Mutual”
8. “Neon Guts” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. “Early 20 Rager”
10. “Lil Uzi Vert” (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. “Pretty Mami”
12. “How To Talk”
13. “X”
14. “Malfunction”
15. “Dark Queen”
16. “Xo Tour Llif3?