web analytics

Stream Album: Kendrick Lamar – ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’

To Pimp A Butterfly

Kendrick Lamar releases the follow-up to his 2012’s good kid M.A.A.D. city project with his new album To Pimp A Butterfly. There was some confusion as the album was released early to fans but then taken off iTunes and later put back up as TDE confirmed the released was indeed planned. The 16-song LP features appearances from George Clinton, Snoop Dogg, Ronald Isley, Bilal, Rapsody, Thundercat, James Fauntleroy, Anna Wise and more. You can take a listen to the complete album via Spotify below and get your copy of the album on iTunes.

Tracklist: Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly

1. Wesley’s Theory (Ft. George Clinton & Thundercat) (prod. by Flying Lotus & Flippa)
2. For Free? (Interlude) (prod. by Terrace Martin)
3. King Kunta (prod. by Sounwave)
4. Institutionalized (Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg) (prod. by Rahki & Tommy Black)
5. These Walls (Ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) (prod. by Terrace Martin & Larrance Dopson of 1500 Or Nothin)
6. U (prod. by Taz Arnold)
7. Alright (prod. by Pharrell Williams & Sounwave)
8. For Sale? (Interlude) (prod. by Taz Arnold)
9. Momma (prod. by Knxwledge & Taz Arnold)
10. Hood Politics (prod. by Tae Beast, Thundercat & Sounwave)
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (Ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley) (prod. by Lovedragon)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Ft. Rapsody) (prod. by Thundercat & Sounwave))
13. “The Blacker The Berry (prod. by Boi-1da & Koz)
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said) (prod. by Lovedragon)
15. i (prod. by Rahki)
16. Mortal Man (prod. by Sounwave)

Download Album: Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly