Stream Album: Kanye West – The Life of Pablo

Screen Shot 2016-02-15 at 9.05.48 PM

Kanye West drops his new album The Life of Pablo after premiering the LP at his NYFW show for the new Yeezy Season 3 Collection. The LP features 18 new tracks with features from Chance the Rapper, Kirk Franklin, Kid Cudi, Desiigner, Rihanna, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, Kendrick Lamar, Kelly Price, Post Malone, Frank Ocean and more. You will find production from Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz, Cashmere Cat, Boi-1da, and Metro Boomin.

You can stream The Life of Pablo on Tidal or via

Album Tracklisting: Kanye West – The Life of Pablo

1. “Ultralight Beam” (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. “Pt. 2” (Feat. Desiigner)
4. “Famous” (Feat. Rihanna)
5. “Feedback”
6. “Low Lights”
7. “Highlights” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Freestyle 4” (Feat. Desiigner)
9. “I Love Kanye”
10. “Waves” (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. “FML” (Feat. The Weeknd)
12. “Real Friends” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. “Wolves” (Feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw)
14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15. “30 Hours”
16. “No More Parties in LA” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. “Facts” (Charlie Heat Version)
18. “Fade” (Feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)