web analytics

Stream Album: John Legend – Darkness and Light


John Legend’s new album Darkness and Light is finally here with 12 new songs. The follow-up to his Love in the Future released in 2013, the LP is lead by the single ‘Love Me Now.’ You will find guest appearances from Chance the Rapper, Miguel and more, take a listen and stream below and pick up your copy on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: John Legend – Darkness and Light

1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”