Stream Album: Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine


After single releases and promotion, Joe Budden’s new album Rage & The Machine is here with 11 tracks. The collaborative LP with araabMUZIK features appearances from Joell Ortiz, Tory Lanez, Fabolous and more. Take a listen and stream the album below and get your copy on iTunes. You can also catch Joe on The Rage Tour and check out the full list of tour dates here.

Album Tracklisting: Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (Feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (Feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (Feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”