web analytics

Stream Album: J Dilla – The Diary

Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 3.09.45 PM

J Dilla’s new posthumous album The Diary is here. The 16-track LP features appearances from Snoop Dogg, Nas, Bilal and more. You can expect to hear production from Pete Rock, Nottz, Madlib, Hi-tek and others. Take a listen and stream the full album below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: J Dilla’s – The Diary

1. The Introduction
2. The Anthem (feat. Frank N’ Dank)
3. Fight Club (feat. Nottz & Boogie)
4. The Shining, Pt. 1 (Diamonds) [feat. Kenny Wray]
5. The Shining, Pt. 2 (Ice)
6. Trucks
7. Gangsta Boogie (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
8. Drive Me Wild
9. Give Them What They Want
10. The Creep (The O)
11. The Ex (feat. Bilal)
12. So Far
13. Fuck the Police
14. The Diary
15. The Sickness (feat. Nas)
16. The Doe