Stream Album: G Herbo – Humble Beast

Humble Beast

G Herbo dropped his prelude EP, 4 My Fans 2: Road to Humble Beast last week. Now, the official Humble Beast album is here with 15 new tracks. The LP features appearances by Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Lil Bibby, Jeremih and more. You can expect production by Da Internz, Thelonious Martin, Southside, C-Sick and others. You can stream the album below and download your copy via iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: G Herbo – Humble Beast

1. “Street”
2. “Black”
3. “Bi Polar”
4. “Lil Gangbangin Ass”
5. “Everything” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
6. “I Like”
7. “Man Now”
8. “Malcolm”
9. “Crown” Feat. Bump J
10. “Mirror” Feat. Lil Bibby
11. “Trials”
12. “Red Snow”
13. “No Way Out”
14. “This n That” Feat. Lil Yachty & Jeremih (Bonus Track)
15. “4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5? (Bonus Track)