web analytics

Stream Album: Common – Black America Again


Common’s new album Black America Again is here with 15 new tracks touching on very important issues we face today. The project features appearances from Bilal, Stevie Wonder, Marsha Ambrosius, BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend and more. Take a listen and stream the album below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Along with the album, Common also released a 20-minute Black America Again short film, take a look below.

Album Tracklisting: Common – Black America Again

1. “Joy and Peace” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Home” (Feat. Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black America Again” (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (Feat. Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment in the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (Feat. PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (Feat. Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (Feat. John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. “Letter to the Free” (Feat. Bilal)