web analytics

Stream Album: August Alsina – This Thing Called Life

Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 1.05.38 PM

August Alsina’s new album This Thing Called Life is officially due out tonight at midnight. There was some controversy last night when surprisingly the album was made available for stream earlier than expected. Well, it turns out August took to twitter to vent about the LP being leaked without his knowledge.

August’s album This Thing Called Life features guest appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss and Chris Brown. You can stream each song on the album below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes tonight at midnight.

Album Tracklist: August Alsina – This Thing Called Life

1. “This Thing Called Life”
2. “Job” (Feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
3. “Why I Do It” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
4. “Hollywood”
5. “Hip-Hop”
6. “Change”
7. “Dreamer”
8. “Been Around The World” (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. “First Time”
10. “Would You Know?”
11. “Song Cry”
12. “Other Side”
13. “American Dream”
14. “Look At How Far I’ve Come”
15. “The Encore”