free hit counters

Stream Album: A$AP Twelvyy – 12


Bronx native A$AP Twelvyy’s new debut album 12 is finally here with 14 new tracks. The LP features appearances from A$AP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, Joey Badass, Flatbush Zombies and A$AP Mob. Lead by the singles ‘Strapped’ and ‘Yea Yea Yea (Maps),’ you can stream the full project below and get your copy on iTunes. You can also watch Twelvyy’s new video for the song ‘Hop Out’ with Ferg below.