web analytics

News: The Dream Reveals ‘Jewel’ EP Cover and Tracklisting


The Dream’s EP comes in two parts Crown and Jewel, and Crown hits stores and iTunes today featuring an appearance from T.I. Jewel will hit iTunes on July 10th and fans who pre-order Jewel will get the first EP Crown for free. Take a look at the tracklisting for Jewel below and be sure to pick up your copy of Crown on iTunes.

Tracklist: The Dream – Jewel

1. Black Magic
2. Love Me Back
3. Time In Paris
4. Boat
5. Cover Girl
6. I Love You
7. Butter
8. Transparent
9. Royalty (Bonus)