free hit counters

News: Raekwon Unveils F.I.L.A. Cover Art and Tracklisting


After over four years, Raekwon is getting ready to drop his new album F.I.L.A. or Fly International Luxurious Art. The album includes features from artists like A$AP Rocky, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Melanie Fiona, Ghostface Killah, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Estelle. Scram Jones, Jerry Wonda, Scoop Deville, S1 and more serve up the production on the project. Take a look below at the tracklist for the project which drops April 28th.

Tracklist: Raekwon – F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art)

1. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
2. 4 In the Morning Ft. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)
3. I Got Money Ft. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1)
4. Wall to Wall Ft. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She Da God & Snaz)
5. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)
6. Fila Word Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)
7. 1,2 1,2 Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)
8. Live to Die (Prod. by S1)
9. Soundboy Kill it Ft. Melanie Fiona & Assassin (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) Ft. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)
11. All About You Ft. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy Ft. Liz Rodriguez (Prod. by Matt Burnett)