free hit counters

News: N.E.R.D. Announces New Album, ‘No One Ever Really Dies’

N.E.R.D. premiered their new single ‘Lemon’ with Rihanna on Beats 1 Radio here. Now they announce a new album on the way titled No One Ever Really Dies. Pharrell, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley held a listening session for the LP at the Long Beach Convention Center for ComplexCon.

The new project is set to feature appearances from Gucci Mane, Wale, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., Ed Sheeran and more. Take a look at the official tracklisting plus more below.

Album Tracklisting: N.E.R.D — No_One Ever Really Dies

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)
3. Voilà (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
4. 1000 (Feat. Future)
5. Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s (Feat. André 3000)
10. Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. Secret Life of Tigers

ComplexCon listing party. No_One Ever Really Dies ?

A post shared by N.E.R.D (@nerd) on