free hit counters

News: Mike WiLL Made it Unveals ‘Ransom 2’ Tracklisting (Plus New Song)

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 5.33.15 PM

Mike WiLL Made It reveals the official tracklisting for his Ransom 2 LP. The project due out on March 24th includes 17 new tracks. You can expect featured appearances by Young Thug, Lil Yachty, 21 Savage, Migos, YG, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Future, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Rihanna and more.

You can look at the tracklisting and stream a song off the album, ‘On The Come Up’ with Big Sean below.

Album Tracklisting: Mike WiLL Made It – Ransom 2

01. On The Come Up Ft. Big Sean
02. W Y O (What You On) Ft. Young Thug
03. Hasselhoff Ft. Lil Yachty
04. Gucci On My Ft. 21 Savage, YG & Migos
05. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) Ft. Fortune
06. Perfect Pint Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd
07. Razzle Dazzle Ft. Future
08. Bars Of Soap Ft. Swae Lee
09. Burnin’ Ft. Andrea
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Aries (YuGo) Ft. Pharrell & Station Wagon P
12. Emotions Unlocked Ft. Eearz
13. Big God Ft. Trouble & Problem
14. Faith Ft. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby
15. Come Down Ft. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised Ft. Rihanna