free hit counters

News: Migos Unveils ‘CULTURE’ Album Tracklisting


After announcing a new album CULTURE is on the way a few days ago, Migos unveil the official tracklisting for the LP. The new project will feature appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz and DJ Khaled. The group will also drop a new visual for their song ‘T-Shirt’ tomorrow. You can pre-order the new album due out on January 27th on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Migos – CULTURE

01. Culture Ft. DJ Khaled
02. T-Shirt
03. Call Casting
04. Bad And Boujee Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
05. Get Right Witcha
06. Big On Big
07. What The Price
08. Brown Paper Bag
09. Deadz Ft. 2 Chainz
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way

T-Shirt video soon Jan.27 C U L T U R E ALBUM!!!

A photo posted by OFFSET (@offsetyrn) on