free hit counters

News: Lupe Fiasco Reveals ‘DROGAS Light’ Album Cover Art & Tracklisting


After deciding not to retire, Lupe Fiasco unveils the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming DROGAS Light album. The new 14-track LP will feature appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Big K.R.I.T., Victoria Monet and more. The project will be available February 10th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now!

Album Tracklisting: Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light

1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. “Promise”
4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. “Pick Up The Phone”
12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)