web analytics

News: Kendrick Lamar Sets Release Date For New Album

Screen Shot 2017-04-07 at 1.26.36 PM

After releasing his new song ‘The Heart Part 4’ and delivering s new video for the song ‘HUMBLE,’ it looks like a new Kendrick Lamar album is in the near future. A link was released last night to pre-order on iTunes, a new Kendrick album set to drop on April 14th. The project will be released via Aftermath/Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment).

The 14-track LP is said to include production by 9th Wonder, BADBADNOTGOOD, The Alchemist, Cardo and Terrace Martin. You can pre-order your copy here.

Kendrick Lamar – Untitled Album (Composers):

1: K. Duckworth, D. Tannenbaum & Anthony Tiffith
2: K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
3: K. Duckworth, M. Spears (SounWave), D. Natche (DJ Dahi) & Anthony Tiffith
4: K. Duckworth, M. Spears, J. Blake & R Riera
5: K. Duckworth & M. Spears
6: K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith & T. Martin
7: K. Duckworth, S. Lacy, A. Wise & Anthony Tiffith
8 (“HUMBLE.”): K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
9: K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, C. Hansen, A. Sowinski, M Tavares & L. Whitty (BADBADNOTGOOD)
10: K. Duckworth, Z. Pacaldo, T. Walton, M. Spears, G. Kurstin & Anthony Tiffith
11: K. Duckworth, M. Williams II, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith, P. Hewson, D. Evans, A. Clayton & L. Mullen (U2)
12: K. Duckworth & D. Maman (The Alchemist)
13: K. Duckworth, R Riera, M. Spears, D. Natche, D. Tannenbaum, Anthony Tiffith & R. LaTour (Cardo)
14: K. Duckworth & P. Douthit (9th Wonder)