web analytics

News: John Legend Unveils ‘Darkness And Light’ Album Tracklisting


John Legend reveals the official cover art and tracklisting for his new album Darkness And Light. The LP is the follow-up to his Love in the Future project released in 2013.

The new album due out December 2nd includes 12 new tracks with featured appearances from Chance the Rapper, Miguel and more. You can take a look at the complete tracklisting below and pre-order the project on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: John Legend – Darkness and Light

1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”