web analytics

News: DJ Drama Unveils ‘Quality Street Music 2’ Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2016-07-10 at 9.10.03 PM

DJ Drama unveils the official tracklisting for his forthcoming Quality Street Music 2 album. The LP features appearances from Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Freddie Gibbs, Dave East, T.I., Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz, August Alsina Mac Miller, Jeezy, Post Malone and more. Take a look at the tracklisting below.

Album Tracklisting: DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2

1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)