free hit counters

Music: Meek Mill – DC4 (4 New Songs)

Screen Shot 2016-01-17 at 7.25.23 PM

Meek Mill has been pretty quiet after beefing with Drake, but he starts off the new year with DC4. The 4-tracks include ‘Pray For Em,’ ‘I’m Da Plug (freestyle),’ ‘Gave Em Hope’ and ‘FBH.’ Take a listen to each track below.