Stream Album: Jaden Smith – ERYS

Jaden Smith delivers his sophomore album ERYS with 17 new tracks and 3 more bonus songs. The new project includes appearances by A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Willow and Tyler, the Creator. The album is the follow-up to his SYRE LP released here. Listen to the album below and get your copy over at iTunes.