web analytics

Stream Album: Aminé – Limbo

Aminé gives us a new project dropping 14 new tracks on his Limbo album. The sophomore LP includes the songs ‘Shimmy,’ ‘Compensating’ with Young Thug and ‘RiRi.’ You can expect featured appearances by Vince Staples, Summer Walker, JID, Charlie Wilson and more. Take a listen to the new album below and head over to iTunes to download. Plus get your Limbo merch here.