Video: Meek Mill – ‘Issues’ (Plus Album Tracklisting)

Meek Mill

Meek Mill announced a new album arriving next week title Wins & Losses with 17 new tracks. Meek say the project will ‘address everything’ going on in his life at the moment. Lead by the song ‘Whatever You Need,’ you can expect appearances by Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Quavo and more.

Today he delivers a new visual for the song ‘Issues’ off the album available for download when you pre-order the LP on iTunes now. Watch the video and view the official tracklisting below.