web analytics

Video: Mac Miller – ‘Self Care’

Mac Miller announced a new album dropping on August 3rd titled SWIMMING and revealed the official tracklisting. The 13 track project includes no features, just Mac with an accompanying music video for the song ‘Self Care.’ Take a look and watch the visual below.

Album Tracklisting: Mac Miller – SWIMMING

1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What’s the Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt.1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”