Video: BJ the Chicago Kid Ft. Isabella – ‘Love Inside’

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 2.25.16 PM

BJ the Chicago Kid is getting ready to release his new album In My Mind on February 19th. The project features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T. and more. To get fans ready for the release, BJ drops a new visual for his song ‘Love Inside’ with Isabella. Take a look at the video and view the album tracklisting below plus be sure to pre-order the album on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: BJ The Chicago Kid – In My Mind

1. “Intro (Inside My Mind)”
2. “Man Down” (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. “Church” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. “Love Inside” (Feat. Isabella)
5. “The Resume” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. “Shine”
7. “Wait Til the Morning” (Feat. Isa)
8. “Heart Crush”
9. “Jeremiah/World Needs More Love” (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. “The New Cupid” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. “Woman’s World”
12. “Crazy”
13. “Home”
14. “Falling On My Face”
15. “Turnin’ Me Up”