Stream Album: Tinashe – NIGHTRIDE


Tinashe’s sophomore album JOYRIDE appears to be something of the past as there was never really an official release date. But her fans can worry no more as she releases a brand new project NIGHTRIDE.

The new 15-track LP includes her previously released singles ‘Party Favors,’ ‘Ride Of Your Life’ and ‘Company.’ She also dropped a short film in support of the new album directed by Stephen Garnett. Take a listen and stream NIGHTRIDE below and get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklisting: Tinashe – NIGHTRIDE

1. “Lucid Dreaming”
2. “C’est La Vie”
3. “Sunburn”
4. “Binaural Test”
5. “Sacrifices”
6. “Company”
7. “Soul Glitch”
8. “You Don’t Know Me”
9. “Spacetime”
10. “High Speed Chase (Interlude)”
11. “Ride Of Your Life”
12. “Party Favors”
13. “You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)”
14. “Touch Pass”
15. “Ghetto Boy”