web analytics

Stream Album: BJ The Chicago Kid – In My Mind

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 5.56.59 PM

BJ The Chicago Kid drops his new album In My Mind with 15 new tracks. The LP features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Big K.R.I.T., Kendrick Lamar and more. Take a listen and stream the album below.

Album Tracklisting: BJ The Chicago Kid — In My Mind

1. Intro
2. Man Down (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. Church (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. Love Inside (Feat. Isabella)
5. The Resume (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Shine
7. Wait Til the Morning (Feat. Isa)
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up