free hit counters

Music: Ne-Yo – ‘Apology’

Ne-Yo is gearing up for the release of his new album Good Man arriving on June 8th. He unveils there full album tracklisting along with the album art as he prepares for the release. The new LP includes 17 new tracks and 3 additional tracks on the deluxe edition. You can expect featured appearances by Rome Santos, BeBe Rexha, Eric Bellinger, and more. Take a listen to a new song off the album titled ‘Apology’ below.

Album Tracklsiting: Ne-Yo – Good Man

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (Intro)
2. “1 More Shot”
3. “L.A. Nights”
4. “Nights Like These” (Feat. Romeo Santos)
5. “U Deserve”
6. “Summertime”
7. “Push Back” (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. “Breathe”
9. “On Ur Mind” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. “Back Chapters”
11. “Hotbox” (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. “Over U”
13. “Without U”
14. “Apology”
15. “Ocean Sure” (Feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. “Good Man”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Pour Me Up”
19. “Won’t Be Often”
20. “Reset the Night”