web analytics

Music: Ghostface Killah Ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman – ‘Saigon Velour’

Ghostface Killah teams up with Matthew ‘M-Eighty’ Markoff on a new project The Lost Tapes due October 5th. The project will be produced entirely by DopeHouse indie producer Big Ghost featuring Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, KXNG Crooked, Big Daddy Kane and others. They also drop a new song to get fans ready for the new album. Take a listen to ‘Saigon Velour’ featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman below.

Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes

1. Introduction Ft. Michael Rappaport
2. Buckingham Palace Ft. KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. Majestic Accolades Ft. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. Cold Crush Ft. LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. Put the Ghostface On It
6. Saigon Velour Ft. Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. Constant Struggle Ft. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. Done It Again Ft. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. Reflections of C.R.E.A.M
10. Watch Em’ Holla Ft. Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. I Think I Saw A Ghost Ft. Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12, Outroduction Ft. Michael Rappaport
13, Saigon Velour Ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky [Bonus]