Stream Mixtape: Future – Beast Mode

Beast Mode

Future is starting the new year off with a brand new mixtape produced by Zaytoven called Beast Mode. The 9-track project includes features from Young Scooter and Cash Money’s own Juvenile. You can stream the full mixtape via LiveMixtapes below.

Beast Mode Tracklist

Tracklist: Future – Beast Mode

1. Oooooh (Ft. Young Scooter)
2. Lay Up
3. Aintchu (Ft. Juvenile)
4. No Basic
5. Peacoat
6. Just Like Bruddas
7. Where I Came From
8. Real Sisters
9. Forever Eva