web analytics

Stream: G Herbo ‘Sessions’

Chicago native G Herbo returns with a new 9 song Ep titled ‘Sessions’ and we at MicrophoneBully.com are here to deliver the goods. With production from Harry Fraud, DJ Victriouz & More G Herbo is bringing that cold world / pain music. Give him a spin via the ITunes player below:

Full Tracklist Below:

1.Summer is Cancelled
2.Can’t Sleep
3.Hunnit Bands
4.My Bro’s a Legend
7.That Boy
8.What I Did
9.I Want It