web analytics

Stream Album: YFN Lucci – HIStory

YFN Lucci delivers a new 16-track album titled HIStory with features by Rotimi, Trouble, Derez De’Shon and more. The project even includes the bonus track ‘Shake Summ’ with City Girls and Yo Gotti. Take a listen to the album below and head over to iTunes to download the album.