web analytics

Stream Album: Wale – SHINE

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 4.26.31 PM

Wale’s new album SHINE is finally here with 14 new tracks. The LP is the follow-up to his The Album About Nothing released back in 2015. The new album features appearances by Lil Wayne, Wizkid, G-Eazy, Travis Scott, Chris Brown and more.

Still Here Ignoring Negative Energy or SHINE is supported by a new The SHINE Tour kicking off on May 5th in Atlanta, GA. You can stream the full album below and get your copy on iTunes. Get tickets and all tour info over at WaleMusic.com.

Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 12.44.08 PM

Album Tracklisting: Wale – SHINE

1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)” (Feat. J Balvin)
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (Feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


A post shared by Wale (@wale) on