web analytics

Stream Album: Sean Price – Imperius Rex

Sean Price

The late Sean Price new posthumous album Imperius Rex is finally here with 16 new tracks. The project features appearances by Buckshot, DOOM, Junior Reed, the late Prodigy, Styles P, Freeway and more. Lead by the title track, you can stream the full LP below and get you digital copy on iTunes. You can also buy collector’s album bundles including merch over at Shop Duck Down.