web analytics

Stream Album: ScHoolboy Q – Crash Talk

ScHoolboy Q drops his new album Crash Talk with 14 tracks lead by the singles ‘Numb Numb Juice,’ ‘Crash,’ and ‘ChopStix.’ The new project includes features by Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, 6LACK, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi and Lil Baby. You can also expect production by Sounwave, DJ Dahi and Jake One.

Groovy Q also stopped by The Breakfast Club and Hot 97 to talks about the album and more. You can watch both appearances below and download the new album on iTunes.