web analytics

Stream Album: Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album

Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 1.12.56 PM

Jeremih’s long-awaited solo album Late Nights: The Album is finally here. The project features appearances from J. Cole, Ty Dolla Sign, Migos, Big Sean, Future, YG, Twista, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J and more. You can stream the project in its entirety below and be sure to get your copy on iTunes.

Album Tracklist: Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album

1. “Planez” (Feat. J Cole)
2. “Pass Dat”
3. “Impatient” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. “oui (You & I)”
5. “Drank”
6. “Giv No Fuks” (Feat. Migos)
7. “Feel Like Phil”
8. “Royalty” (Feat. Big Sean & Future)
9. “I Did” (Feat. Feather)
10. “Actin Up”
11. “Remember Me”
12. “Dont Tell ‘Em” (Feat. YG)
13. “Woosah” (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)
14. “Worthy” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
15. “Paradise”