web analytics

Stream Album: Def Jam Presents ‘Direct Deposit’ Compilation LP

Screen Shot 2017-03-04 at 2.52.54 PM

Def Jam delivers a new soundtrack for the streets with Direct Deposit, a 13-track compilation project. The album features music from artists including Lil Uzi Vert, Gucci Mane, Quavo, A$AP Ferg, 21 Savage, YG, Iggy Azalea, Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Chance the Rapper, Jeremih, Fabolous, Chris Brown, Vince Staples, August Alsina and more. Take a listen and stream the album and get your copy on iTunes.